Skip to Content

United Arab Emirates

The UAE consists of seven states: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Fujairah, Sharjah, Umm al-Qaiwain, Ajman, and Ra’s al-Khaimah. The country is a favourite travel destination for many as it has a complete travel package. It is well known for its cities Dubai and Abu Dhabi, which attract people from all over the world every year.

Enjoy your experience at Jebel Jais Flight, the world’s longest zipline and an excellent hiking site. For world history and art, the Louvre Abu Dhabi is the perfect museum. It is most famous for its well-known attractions, such as the world’s tallest building, the Burj Khalifa in Dubai. The museum’s architecture itself is an attraction as Jean Nouvel designed it, a prize-winning architect.